floating particles
Hi, I'm a beginner and spend a lot of time studying this (amazing) plugin. even so, I don't seem to fully know how to plan the build up for what I need to do - 
I have a closed container, in an irregular shape (not a box or sphere or nothing like that). in it there are a fixed amount of particles that act like balloons - float in space, but they are rigid - they don't have cloth quality. at the end they should look like spheres that float in water. they collide with themselves and with the inside of the container. after a while they are pushed into a side pipe. i use gravity so they float, but they stick to the upper side of the container. I also don't know how to make them enter that pipe. the effect I want is this - like a closed, transparent donut. filled with liquid and spheres (you don't really see its a liquid, it's so just for the spheres to look like they are floating) that when you push it, the spheres move away from the point of pressure. 
i'm not sure i'm clear. I'm attaching a diagram. two stages - 1: floating, 2: pushed through pipe. 
thank you!!
I don't see diagram you mentioned.

Sounds like a pretty easy job for PhysX.
Add PhysX shape to your particle balloons so they collide with each other, add PhysX Collision, and choose that container (switch from covex to mesh mode).
Select Tyflow Icon and disable gravity. Add force operator, and increase turbulence with small noise (like 0,03) so they slowly float. add Slow operator, so it compensate force increasing speed.

Now, for the pipe entering... I often use spherical inverted wind.
So, just create Tywind (spherical), give it a negative value, so it attracts the balloons, add another Force operator to Tyflow and pick that Tywind.
Now you can animate Tywind (both position in space, and strength), and very easily force your particle to go te way you want them.
thank you! I'm trying it right now, what it the difference between collision and physX Collision?
There's 2 solvers in Tyflow.